If i could….

For F.

If i could catch a rainbow.

I would do it just for you.

And share with you it’s beauty.

On the days.

You are feeling blue.

If I could build a mountain.

You could call your own.

A place to find serenity.

A place to be alone.

If I could take your troubles.

I would toss.

Them toss them in the sea.

But all these things.

I am finding impossible.

I can not build a mountain.

Or catch a rainbow.

But let me be.

What I know best:

A friend.

That.

Is.

Always.

There.

Leave a Reply

